Get Your Learn on 4.23

brain

It’s a bit strange getting back to writing regularly, but like any habit that has gone by the wayside I’m sure it will begin to get more comfortable as long as I keep at it.  In the interest of just getting back to regular posts I only have two articles to share today.  Enjoy!

 The Big Roadblock To Losing Fat- Bryan Krahn

Bryan is one of those writers that really resonates with me.  Mostly it’s the fact the he’s not afraid to just tell it like it is and not sugarcoat things.  There is no shortage of information available to all of us and that is a huge stumbling block and Bryan hits the nail on the head here.

The Education of Millionaires– Michael Ellsberg

I just finished this book on tape the other day, and admittedly the title is little misleading in my opinion, but I really enjoyed it.  The premise of the book is that we don’t all need to get a four year degree to find success and that in fact many of the most successful people opted out of college and were all the better for it.  Now I’ve done my fair share of school and there is certainly value in it, but I think we need to teach the next generation how to make more conscious decisions before committing themselves to a mountain of debt and very little on the job skills.

 If you like this be social and share!